Client & Customer Reviews in April 2017

We have completed another 33 WordPress development projects in April 2017.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of April. Want to see more?

  • I am in need of Immediate assistance for my wordpress 4.7.4 which is hosted already with wppengine they referred me to you

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – shannon russo pollack, 29 Apr 2017

  • Emi Melker, 04 Jun 2018
    Portfolio Customization

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Emi Melker, 29 Apr 2017

  • WordPress Support Review
    audit of current wordpress site.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – adam port, 28 Apr 2017

  • Jamie Barlow, 06 Jul 2017
    I need to re-build a website that is currently in TYPO3 into WordPress.

    Project Rating:

    “Fantastic (fairly large) job completed by Josh.”

    – Jamie Barlow, 28 Apr 2017

  • I need my contact form updated with some simple coding and a drop down added. To integrate with Salesforce.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Joel Rabe, 28 Apr 2017

  • Website hacked – Not super bad. Need help cleaning it up.

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was super helpful & got the job done in a timely manner! Thank you!”

    – Molly Bethune, 27 Apr 2017

  • Dina Rey, 27 Apr 2017
    wordpress bug needs fixing

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was super helpful & got the job done in a timely manner! Thank you!”

    – Dina Rey, 27 Apr 2017

  • need contact forms to work. One is WordPress, the other is HTML.

    Project Rating:

    “Josh goes the extra distance to make sure everything works great.”

    – Steve Shiflett, 26 Apr 2017

  • Emi Melker, 04 Jun 2018
    Photo Gallery/Portfolio Design and Functionality Questions

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Emi Melker, 20 Apr 2017

  • Design issues after WooCommerce database backup.

    Project Rating:

    “Perfect as always!”

    – Christian Sommerhoff, 18 Apr 2017

  • Natalia Brock, 28 Aug 2017
    My update cart button at heck out is not working….

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Natalia Brock, 17 Apr 2017

  • Place OnClick Tracking Code to track clicks on kriesi enfold theme submit button http://www.kriesi.at

    Project Rating:

    “Work performed quickly and within budget”

    – Kenneth Leonard, 15 Apr 2017

  • Health Carousel, 06 Jun 2017
    Need 5 page Joomla site converted to wordpress.

    Project Rating:

    “Great to work with! Really got the job done in extreme deadlines.”

    – Health Carousel, 14 Apr 2017

  • consult

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Esther P, 11 Apr 2017

  • consulting

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Esther P, 11 Apr 2017

  • Natalia Brock, 28 Aug 2017
    I would like someone to install/tell me how to upgrade a bigger version for stripe. com for my CC payments.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Natalia Brock, 07 Apr 2017

  • Looking for a WordPress Advisor

    Project Rating:

    “awesome – the best – amazing”

    – Esther P, 04 Apr 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    I need to be able to put content/images on a blog page above the posts but only on one page, not on all posts page.

    Project Rating:

    “Excellent!”

    – Sean Morrison, 03 Apr 2017

Questions?

2018-09-07T17:39:43+00:00

Markets

Our passion in these industries allows us to execute digital marketing campaigns that generate high-quality results.