Client & Customer Reviews in August 2017

We have completed another 20 WordPress development projects in August 2017.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of August. Want to see more?

  • Natalia Brock, 28 Aug 2017
    I need my mouse cursor fixed

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Natalia Brock, 28 Aug 2017

  • Emi Melker, 04 Jun 2018
    ExpressionEngine Help?

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Emi Melker, 25 Aug 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    I need someone to fix an anchor and responsiveness of a menu banner

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Sean Morrison, 16 Aug 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    review, tasks and migrate

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Michael McCarty, 11 Aug 2017

  • Cece Reinhardt, 12 Jan 2018
    Improve page speed load – Combining Javascript and CSS files

    Project Rating:

    “Efficient and fast work. He got our website page load speed down to under 2 seconds. A big improvement!”

    – Cece Reinhardt, 11 Aug 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    I need someone to make some edits/updates to a website.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Sean Morrison, 09 Aug 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Help Me Fix Broken Code on Client’s Website

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was patient and skilled in helping me repair some broken code on various pages of a client’s site. Highly recommend!”

    – Michael Barnes, 08 Aug 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    modify theme that the menu only uses css and does not use js anymore

    Project Rating:

    “josh worked very provfessional and faster than expected. it is also to mention that he took the extra 10% of work to make the project perfect. thank you josh”

    – Lukas Hell, 08 Aug 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    I need some edits made to a website.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Sean Morrison, 07 Aug 2017

  • Rebranding and need help to not lose SEO

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was quick and efficient in getting the job done. He was also communicative to ensure that we were on the same page every step of the way from start to finish. He was great.”

    – Julie Filter, 01 Aug 2017

Questions?

2018-09-07T16:31:30+00:00

Markets

Our passion in these industries allows us to execute digital marketing campaigns that generate high-quality results.