Client & Customer Reviews in August 2018

We have completed another 32 WordPress development projects in August 2018.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of August. Want to see more?

It was a punk rock August this year! We got to hang out with punk rock band Peter118 & CPR from the USA and give them a tour around Liverpool. Got to see an acoustic rock version of Ode to Joy at Liverpool Sound Food & Drink and it was international Beatles and Folk on the Dock.

  • Miles Fonda, 01 Jun 2018
    Security Audit for a WordPress website on WooCommerce

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Dawn Grosvenor, 01 Aug 2018

  • Kathy Rainey, 10 Mar 2017
    Need a very good SEO consultant

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is consistently reliable and competent. I am grateful for his help in small and large tasks!”

    – Kathy Rainey, 06 Aug 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    I need some housekeeping and optimization

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was easy to work with. I chose him initially because I thought his suggestions made the most sense. I am way behind in my knowledge in this area and he seems happy to answer my questions (I have a lot of them).”

    – Matthew Smith, 07 Aug 2018

  • Mike Hammar, 07 Aug 2018
    WordPress website project plan

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Vernon Naron, 27 Jul 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Website audit – WordPress / WooCommerce

    Project Rating:

    “Great job!”

    – John Hirlinger, 09 Aug 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Home page column alignment

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – John McAlpine, 10 Aug 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Fix Contact Form and Mobile Navigation Menu

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Stein Menkerud, 10 Aug 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Slider for home page

    Project Rating:

    “I cannot say enough about working with Josh. He is very talented and responds very quickly. Josh is going to be my ‘go to’ web guy.”

    – Diane Drain, 10 Aug 2018

  • Rico Jauch, 13 Aug 2018
    My WP Admin Site is not working at all – Frontend is still running but Admin after login is just white, blank. Need help asap.

    Project Rating:

    “Wonderful”

    – Rico Jauch, 13 Aug 2018

  • Jean Paul Wyers, 16 Aug 2018
    Fix some issues on the website

    Project Rating:

    “Wonderful”

    – Jean Paul Wyers, 16 Aug 2018

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Some tracking code appearing on some pages an not on others

    Project Rating:

    “excellent guy. Solved the problem in just a few minutes. I couldn’t ask for any more Thank you once again”

    – darren l, 16 Aug 2018

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Special Education Decoder System

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Vaughn Lauer, 17 Aug 2018

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Contact Form 7 plugin setup + recommended plugins

    Project Rating:

    “It´s a pleasure to work with Josh”

    – Andrzej Senderacki, 21 Aug 2018

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Bug fix – page showing only text, no formats

    Project Rating:

    “Well done work! Will hire Josh again :)”

    – Brita Hahne, 23 Aug 2018

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    General WordPress

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – jon rydberg, 26 Aug 2018

  • Amit Bhalla, 05 Jan 2017
    URGENT: Fix issues minor after migrating to new host

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Amit Bhalla, 30 Aug 2018

Questions?

2018-10-06T16:59:32+00:00