Client & Customer Reviews in January 2017

We have completed another 12 WordPress development projects in January 2017.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of January. Want to see more?

  • Andreas Weber, 30 Jan 2017
    Fusion Slider scales the images minus the height of the navigation after reaching Header Responsive Breakpoint

    Project Rating:

    “Well Done”

    – Andreas Weber, 30 Jan 2017

  • Maria Robertson, 28 Jan 2017
    Customisations on development site

    Project Rating:

    “Thanks Josh, you were a great help.”

    – Maria Robertson, 28 Jan 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    Needing to italicize text in Advanced Custom Fields

    Project Rating:

    “Thanks”

    – Sean Morrison, 26 Jan 2017

  • Dave Loodts, 25 Jan 2017
    Trailing slashes in htaccess

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Spiro Spiliadis, 15 Dec 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Audit & evaluate custom WordPress plugin

    Project Rating:

    “Their first draft of their report was a little thin, but they came back with more detail and this evaluation was much more helpful to us as a result.”

    – Nathan Smith, 25 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Replace theme, keep the design, clean up.

    Project Rating:

    “Highly professional, fast and service oriented!”

    – Christian Sommerhoff, 24 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Change the mobile menu on my Woocommerce Flatsome Theme

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Richard Hatleskog, 24 Jan 2017

  • Johannes Oberniedermayr, 24 Jan 2017
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Johannes Oberniedermayr

    Project Rating:

    “Friendly, clear – productive.”

    – Johannes Oberniedermayr, 24 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    SEO and site homepage rework

    Project Rating:

    “Fantastic! Fast, friendly and fluent!”

    – eric c, 17 Jan 2017

  • Jeannie Rose, 17 Jan 2017
    need to get rid of weird string of characters showing up in footer

    Project Rating:

    “Quick, Fast, and spent time explaining what he did as well! Couldn’t ask for more! :)”

    – Jeannie Rose, 17 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Blake Whittle

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Blake Whittle, 16 Jan 2017

  • Desktop and Mobile Web Design Customization

    Project Rating:

    “If you are clear on what you want done, and done right and done quickly. I must say Josh is top notch.”

    – Spiro Spiliadis, 16 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Douglas Green

    Project Rating:

    “Their first draft of their report was a little thin, but they came back with more detail and this evaluation was much more helpful to us as a result.”

    – Douglas Green, 16 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Eddy Park

    Project Rating:

    “He was able to work super well independently. He knew what needed to be fixed an he got it done.”

    – Eddy Park, 16 Jan 2017

  • Peter Wade, 16 Jan 2017
    Complete site makeover using Avada (mostly done), speed it up, get it live.

    Project Rating:

    “Most co-operative, good knowledge of almost all the complexities we faced, and the end result is just what we wanted.”

    – Peter Wade, 16 Jan 2017

  • Nicolai Froehlich, 15 Jan 2017
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Nicolai Froehlich

    Project Rating:

    “Josh helped identify how to speed up the website.”

    – Nicolai Froehlich, 15 Jan 2017

  • Martijn Kuilema, 14 Jan 2017
    SEO. Investigate why http://www.massagepraktijkbreda.nl/massage-breda-en-omstreken/ is not in Google top, searching for ‘massage breda’ (NL)

    Project Rating:

    “Josh gave me the solution to a SEO problem I was having, driving me crazy. Now he solved it, and I can implement the rest of his SEO tips, making the website better. Thanks.”

    – Martijn Kuilema, 14 Jan 2017

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Heather Simioni

    Project Rating:

    “Fast response, helpful information. Thanks Josh!”

    – Heather Simioni, 14 Jan 2017

  • Benjamin De Pauw, 13 Jan 2017
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Benjamin De Pauw

    Project Rating:

    “I liked Josh. My favorite thing was his proactive care. For example after his initial determination that there was a server issue, he offered to get in touch with my server admin without my even asking. He then opened a ticket on my behalf and worked with him to get more information about our site. Then again, once it looked as though he might not be the best fit, he took initiative and contacted another developer and provided a link with a discount code to contact that other developer. This was surprising and made me feel cared for. I didn’t give 5 stars because the delivery, while helpful was in the form of informal comments and links in the project thread, rather than an actual report of some kind that would have been easier for me to share with our client. I had that expectation in mind when reading the project description for “Professional Analysis”. So it could have been just a mismatched expectation issue rather than any fault of Josh. But if he had provided his findings in an organized, detailed fashion within a PDF document it would have been more in line with what my conception of a Professional Analysis should entail and I would have rated 5-stars. Finally, I should add that I tend to “grade hard” with ratings as I find that approach is more useful to a community than being “nice” and always giving 5-stars. The downside of this is I then worry that the provider will be annoyed or penalized because I did not give 5-stars. Anyway, this is my first time using Codeable so i’m just learning. Thank you for your help, and for offering this discounted test project!”

    – Eddy Park, 16 Jan 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    Looking to switch our theme to Jupiter from Woothemes Canvas. Do we need a site rebuild?

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Sean Morrison, 13 Jan 2017

  • New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Jean-Paul Pangalos

    Project Rating:

    “Very fast and diligent.”

    – Jean-Paul Pangalos, 13 Jan 2017

  • New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Alkesh Gupta

    Project Rating:

    “”

    -Alkesh Gupta, 13 Jan 2017

  • Install AKismet

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Rob Brown, 13 Jan 2017

  • Justin Goldberg, 12 Jan 2017
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Justin Goldberg

    Project Rating:

    “Quick communication, sage advice, thoughtful and courteous.”

    – Justin Goldberg, 12 Jan 2017

  • Justin Goldberg, 12 Jan 2017
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Schluter Robin

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Schluter Robin , 12 Jan 2017

  • Kathy Rainey, 10 Mar 2017
    Sublanding pages for 6 categories

    Project Rating:

    “Josh, always sticks with me until we are at the finish line. We have done several projects with him. Great attitude and work.”

    – Kathy Rainey, 12 Jan 2017

  • Carlisle Performance Systems

    Project Rating:

    “He helped bring clarity to my project. Very patient and thorough! I will hire him again.”

    – Duane Carlisle, 12 Jan 2017

  • Migrate moinian.com and kentonplace.com to WPEngine

    Project Rating:

    “Once again Josh has delivered on time and under budget!!”

    – David Shapp, 12 Jan 2017

  • Update theme for efficiency on latest version of Word Press 4.7

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Laurie Anderson, 11 Jan 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    Needing Help Migrating Site to WP Engine – Not Allowing Me To Access Dashboard

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Sean Morrison, 11 Jan 2017

  • Need site evaluation, tuning, and SEO checklist in order of priority

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is very responsive, and helped me walk through the issues on my website one by one. Highly recommended. Thanks Josh!”

    – Mark L, 11 Jan 2017

  • New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Mehdi Alami

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is very knowledgeable and great to work with . Will use again”

    – Mehdi Alami, 11 Jan 2017

  • Premchand Katuri, 11 Jan 2017
    New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Premchand Katuri

    Project Rating:

    “Super Fast and gave the best tips and recommendations to improve my site’s seo! :)”

    – Premchand Katuri, 11 Jan 2017

  • Re-create a GoogleSites website in WP without Google noticing (ie. don’t lose SERP placement).

    Project Rating:

    “Super Fast and gave the best tips and recommendations to improve my site’s seo! :)”

    – Michael Francavilla, 11 Jan 2017

  • New Year Overhaul For Your WordPress Website Or eCommerce Store – Brendan Ryan

    Project Rating:

    “Very informative and helpful.”

    – Brendan Ryan, 10 Jan 2017

  • Migrate 28 accounts to new provider – all content migration is complete. Testing, verifying email accounts and then DNS is required.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – David Shapp, 09 Jan 2017

  • Re-create a GoogleSites website in WP without Google noticing (ie. don’t lose SERP placement).

    Project Rating:

    “Super Fast and gave the best tips and recommendations to improve my site’s seo! :)”

    – Michael Francavilla, 11 Jan 2017

  • Jen Chapman, 09 Jan 2017
    I need the navigation to incorporate a mobile menu rather then stacking the navigation.

    Project Rating:

    “Great job, great communicator!”

    – Jen Chapman, 09 Jan 2017

  • WordPress trasnfer to WP Engine and speed optimization

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Spiro Spiliadis, 09 Jan 2017

  • Emil Gammelmark Andersson, 09 Jan 2017
    Custom menu adjustments in Enfold menu (open on click instead of hover)

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Emil Gammelmark Andersson, 09 Jan 2017

  • Amit Bhalla, 05 Jan 2017
    URGENT: Remove Feed Links from Header

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Amit Bhalla, 05 Jan 2017

  • WordPress Speed Optimization for both mobile and desktop

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Spiro Spiliadis, 03 Jan 2017

  • Tuula McPhee, 03 Jan 2017
    problem with Blogger to WordPress url redirects

    Project Rating:

    “He fixed my problem quickly and was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much!”

    – Tuula McPhee, 03 Jan 2017

  • Website Time to First Byte Extremely Slow (45sec.) Need Resolved

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Derek McKeiver, 02 Jan 2017

Questions?

2018-09-07T18:59:05+00:00

Markets

Our passion in these industries allows us to execute digital marketing campaigns that generate high-quality results.