Client & Customer Reviews in January 2018

We have completed another 24 WordPress development projects in January 2018.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of January. Want to see more?

Happy Birthday to Me! Turned 30…

Loved teaching an amazing DTS in Budapest – Some amazing students from the UK & AUS

Saw the Blueman Group!

  • Michael Jurick, 08 Jan 2018

    Setup Staging area on my server and setup my newly-purchased theme

    Project Rating:

    “incredibly smart, fast and attentive. skype calls very affective.”

    – Michael Jurick, 08 Jan 2018

  • barbara lee, 08 Jan 2018

    Modify PPC campaign for target of 5% ctr

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is always a pleasure to deal with. He takes care and time in answering questions and thoroughly following through on the work.”

    – barbara lee, 08 Jan 2018

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Jan 2018

    The website is prosysfill.com. We need to adjust how the Spanish looks when it is translated.

    Project Rating:

    “Excellent!”

    – Sean Morrison, 08 Jan 2018

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Jan 2018

    The website is Prosysfill.com and we need to adjust the center button on the home page. Please see attached screenshot.

    Project Rating:

    “Excellent!”

    – Sean Morrison, 10 Jan 2018

  • Fix Plugin for wordpress site.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Eveleen Coyle, 11 Jan 2018

  • Part 1: Fix a few minor implementation bugs Part 2: Bespoke forms to our theme

    Project Rating:

    “Josh, persevered until he found the solution, starting immediately and kept in touch while he resolved the issue. Thanks. C”

    – Christopher Hilling, 11 Jan 2018

  • Cece Reinhardt, 12 Jan 2018
    Salient with child theme – customize project pages

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Cece Reinhardt, 12 Jan 2018

  • i need someone to make sure my site is running optimally in wpengine without any flaws or errors. I want to maximise the speed and SEO.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – sairam atluri, 15 Jan 2018

  • Fix pictures to all be the same size

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was great help. He took care of everything that we needed and was very quick about it. Thanks!”

    – Justin Thornley, 17 Jan 2018

  • My website has reverted to a version from a year ago and I’m not sure how to fix. I use wordpress and digital ocean for hosting.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Michael Motylinski, 18 Jan 2018

  • Convert site from http to https * http://gulfstreamsearch.com

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Bob Pudlock, 19 Jan 2018

  • CSS from “Additional CSS” section is gone when logged in.

    Project Rating:

    “Very helpful.”

    – Bobby Kittleberger, 19 Jan 2018

  • CSS from “Additional CSS” section is gone when logged in.

    Project Rating:

    “Josh worked quickly and effectively. He was very responsive, and answered all questions I had in a helpful manner. Would hire him again!”

    – Elias Schwartzman, 19 Jan 2018

Questions?

2018-08-24T09:06:29+00:00