Client & Customer Reviews in May 2017

We have completed another 43 WordPress development projects in May 2017.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of May. Want to see more?

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    3 Website tuneups

    Project Rating:

    “Long delays between messages some of which were my fault.””

    – Tim Cunningham, 25 May 2017

  • Health Carousel, 06 Jun 2017
    Need a B2B landing page built next week currently designing.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Health Carousel, 24 May 2017

  • WordPress Support Review
    looking for a new website for my company www.goldfishads.com. like to probably use this theme. https://demo.themegrill.com/singleapp/

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – andrew simon, 15 May 2017

  • My site is down due to sabotoge from an employee. these are the messages I am getting

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Jennifer Daniels, 10 May 2017

  • SEO

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was very helpful. He explained his SEO report and made it easy for me to understand. I would hire him again.”

    – Rika Boyd, 09 May 2017

  • I need my site migrated from hostgator to wpengine

    Project Rating:

    “Fast, efficient, good communication”

    – Andrea Cannon, 09 May 2017

  • Paula Cooper Trajkovski, 07 Sep 2017
    I need to add express shipping as an option to my site ASAP. I do not have it. I’m not sure how i can do.

    Project Rating:

    “Looks great, he works fast, and did exactly what i needed him to do. I’ll be back!”

    – Paula Cooper Trajkovski, 09 May 2017

  • Troubleshoot Theme Upgrades

    Project Rating:

    “There was some confusion about my requests which required additional back and forth and some delays. I take partial responsibility for my specs not being clear enough but think it could have been avoided if Josh had read my specs more closely before jumping in. Having said that, I would work with him again.”

    – Andrew Rowland, 08 May 2017

  • I need two existing and separate WordPress blogs migrating to Multisite within WPEngine staging environment.

    Project Rating:

    “Josh has made a seemingly difficult and overwhelming task seem very simple. He completed well within the estimated timescale with no hassles.”

    – jacqui Wallis, 08 May 2017

  • New Theme, language for SEO, follow-up plugin

    Project Rating:

    “Very helpful to talk with him!”

    – Pier Serta, 08 May 2017

  • Mal Stearns, 05 May 2017
    SEO settings

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Mal Stearns, 05 May 2017

  • Install an Envato WP theme to wpengine.com

    Project Rating:

    “Thank you, Josh”

    – Mitch G. Davis, 05 May 2017

  • Emi Melker, 04 Jun 2018
    Migrate beta site to new server and new URL

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Emi Melker, 05 May 2017

  • Part 1: Discussion and Evaluation of best new theme for our needs. Part 2: Installation of wordpress and new theme.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Kevin R, 04 May 2017

  • Fix site from hackers

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – adam port, 04 May 2017

  • currency-m.com contact form issue

    Project Rating:

    “Awesome! As always!”

    – David Shapp, 04 May 2017

  • Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018
    Looking to Add a “Sold” Banner for Products that have been sold

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Sean Morrison, 02 May 2017

  • Nick Kernaghan, 02 May 2017
    Express job. Small tweaks to a WordPress theme and optimising for mobile.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Nick Kernaghan, 02 May 2017

  • Need someone to help maintain an existing wordpress site

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Steve Shwetz, 01 May 2017

Questions?

2018-09-07T17:15:48+00:00

Markets

Our passion in these industries allows us to execute digital marketing campaigns that generate high-quality results.