Client & Customer Reviews in May 2018

We have completed another 27 WordPress development projects in May 2018.
Below are just a few of my review for the month of May.  Want to see more?

Off to the USA

Nashville with Rob Still 

Attended the Objective 2018 with The Extreme Tour

  • WordPress Support Review
    Need to add x 2 logos to a navigation bar, but this isn’t possible for me to do myself within the Meetup theme.

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Hannah Ridyard, 01 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    I need my website homepage fixed; plugin/theme issue

    Project Rating:

    “Fantastic, this guy knows his stuff.”

    – Tanner Cook, 02 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    fix website images and shipping

    Project Rating:

    “We Love JOSH! He comes through for us every time :)”

    – Lisa Ball, 04 May 2018

  • Linda A, 05 May 2018
    Alter Breakpoints for Main Menu on Tablet

    Project Rating:

    “Josh got my request done exactly I wished and had shown a lot of patience.”

    – Linda A, 05 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Resolve WAVE Red Errors

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Jonathan Mathis, 08 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Google News and Sitemap issues

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Shane Mann, 10 May 2018

  • Dora Gonzalez, 10 May 2018
    I need to update http to https to adjust font in my theme

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Dora Gonzalez, 10 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Existing site (twenty.exchange) has stopped delivering contact forms and appointment requests.

    Project Rating:

    “As always, Josh got the job done on time and within budget! Actually this one was delivered earlier than expected!”

    – David Shapp, 10 May 2018

  • Tim Sharville, 11 May 2018
    CPU over usage database clean

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Tim Sharville, 11 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Quick Fixes Needed for WordPress Site

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was very quick with his responses and did an excellent job on fixing everything on my website.”

    – Claire Warner, 17 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    SEO Consultant

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Rocco Cipriano, 21 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Merge multiple Facebook and Google + accounts

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is wonderful to work with and really knows his business. I highly recommend him.”

    – Diane Drain, 25 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    SEO audit

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is extremely helpful and very patient. He is willing to help out on very small tasks and picks up on issues that I, and my “web gal’, completely missed. I can recommend him without reservation.”

    – Diane Drain, 29 May 2018

  • SEO audit

    Project Rating:

    “Excellent work and comms. Thanks!!”

    – Evgeni Vachkov, 29 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    I need somebody to administer GDPR regulations to my website and associated marketing platforms (e.g. email automation [activecampaign])

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Owen Walker, 30 May 2018

  • WordPress Support Review
    Fix registration activation mail issues, SSL and site housekeeping

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Helena Schweiger, 31 May 2018

  • Bryan Whitford, 31 May 2018
    Update and maintenance of site – http://ebrd-beeps.com/

    Project Rating:

    “”

    – Helena Schweiger, 31 May 2018

Questions?

2018-08-24T10:41:19+00:00