Testimonials

Testimonials2018-08-27T18:13:04+00:00

Client & Customer Reviews in June 2019

We have completed another 21 WordPress development projects in June 2019.Below are just a few of my review for the month of June. Want to see more? Help updating my slow WP/Woocommerce site (hosted by Dreamhost) that has many things out of date, such as plugins, PHP, theme, etc.Project Rating: "Josh was very thorough and fast at getting the job done once we went ahead and hired him. We needed some serious updating and it seemed to be no problem at all for him. We would highly recommend his expertise to anyone."- Kyle Tiedeman, 04 Jun 2019  SEO Sitemap Error CorrectionProject Rating: "Josh was fast and extremely competent!"- Richard Campbell, 08 Jun 2019  Site maintenanceProject Rating: - Jim T, 09 Jun 2019  SEO for e-commerce shopProject Rating: regis boyer, 12 Jun 2019  Image sliders/page speed/customizationProject Rating: "Josh is absolutely wonderful to work with and I will call on him again!"- Cece Reinhardt, 13 Jun 2019  Blocked website with errorsProject Rating: "Thank you Josh!"- maram tannous, 14 Jun 2019  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in May 2019

We have completed another 14 WordPress development projects in May 2019.Below are just a few of my review for the month of May. Want to see more? Help release the inner speed demon on our websiteProject Rating: "Thank you so much Josh for the incredible communication and progress on our page speed insights score. Looking forward to working with you again."- Jay Nguyen, 03 May 2019  Filter from googleProject Rating:  - Rich enn, 24 May 2019  With recent WP upgrade, some of my clients now can't complete their purchase "invalid shipping method"Project Rating: - Arnaud Mirey, 24 May 2019  Can't access the dashboard - "Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page." errorProject Rating: - Marion Guedj, 28 May 2019  Sitemap is blank and search console is not indexingProject Rating: - Christina Gavrilas-Pearson, 29 May 2019  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in April 2019

We have completed another 22 WordPress development projects in April 2019. Below are just a few of my review for the month of April. Want to see more? Migrate from Muse to Wordpress and update SEOProject Rating:  - Kat Murray-Clark, 01 Apr 2019  Customising A new website in Wordpress using a supplied themeProject Rating: "Did what was expected and did it quickly and accurately."- Darren Mansour, 10 Apr 2019  Child theme is broken, need help fixing and then likely more design workProject Rating:  - Erik Bernstein, 17 Apr 2019  convert mountauburn.org to a responsive siteProject Rating:  - Richard Snow, 17 Apr 2019  Pop up ad installProject Rating: "Josh is an outstanding programmer. He is an absolute pleasure to work with."- Rob Brown, 29 Apr 2019  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in March 2019

We have completed another 18 WordPress development projects in March 2019.Below are just a few of my review for the month of March. Want to see more? install and customize my newly purchased avadaProject Rating: "Highly recommend.. top service very very helpful and went above and beyond to get my new website transferred and set up."- borre wickstrom, 01 Mar 2019  update information on website www.traininginterventions.co.ukProject Rating: "speedy service that exceeded expecations"- Thomas Dawson, 04 Mar 2019  site compromised by malware?Project Rating: "Josh does a great job. Always!!"- sairam atluri, 07 Mar 2019  Ongoing Updates to Wordpress Website hosted on FlywheelProject Rating: "Josh is very reponsive, very timely, and very multitalented"- Mike Kotsis, 08 Mar 2019  False Positive Google Mobile Tests On My WordPress Site - Looking For Site Health Check Including SEO OverviewProject Rating:  - Alison Wright, 11 Mar 2019  Fit this all together for meProject Rating: "Josh and I did great together on this small project. It took a while to get our schedules aligned, but once we did he was extremely knowledgeable and just what I wanted."- Larry Rapoport, 14 Mar 2019  WooCommerceProject Rating:  - Ray Tibbles, 18 Mar 2019  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in February 2019

We have completed another 36 WordPress development projects in February 2019.Below are just a few of our reviews for the month of February. Want to see more? WooCommerce checkout processProject Rating: "Josh did a great job. i will work with him again."- Eddi Riesen, 02 Feb 2019  United Methodist Church of MonroeProject Rating: "Josh did a great job and made our lives a whole lot easier! I look forward to following up with him once we go live with the new template!"- Kathleen Schmalkuche, 04 Feb 2019  Website fixeds - search console and GAProject Rating:  - Brian Gibbs, 06 Feb 2019  MagazineProject Rating:  - Bill Hutton, 08 Feb 2019  SEO ImprovementProject Rating: - Pierre Potvin, 08 Feb 2019  Migrate to Wordpress 5, Upgrade Plugins, Upgrade the Event Calendar and adjust CSS to match, fix Eventbrite integration with the CalendarProject Rating: "Exceptional service, great attention to detail, excellent communication."- Richard Snow, 09 Feb 2019  increase page speed for desk top and mobile on google page speed insightsProject Rating: "Josh is very professional and skillful. I would recommend him without any reservations. You will be happy."- sairam atluri, 09 Feb 2019  After migrating to a new server, the dashboard

Client & Customer Reviews in December 2018

We have completed another 22 WordPress development projects in December 2018.Below are just a few of my review for the month of December. Want to see more? Chrome Canyon home pageProject Rating: "Josh was great to work with and really helped me out in a jam. He was fast and knowledgeable."- Erin McReynolds, 03 Dec 2018  GUTENBERG/WP 5.0 AUDIT: Review my site for compatibility issuesProject Rating: "Did what was expected and did it quickly and accurately."- John Morris, 09 Dec 2018  GUTENBERG/WP 5.0 AUDIT: Review my site for compatibility issuesProject Rating: "Very professional and quality of work was more than I expected."- Ken McIntyre, 09 Dec 2018  need to correct any speed issues on my websiteProject Rating: "fixed the problem well"- sairam atluri, 14 Dec 2018  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in November 2018

We have completed another 19 WordPress development projects in November 2018.Below are just a few of my review for the month of November. Want to see more? Caching issues when new content is uploadedProject Rating: ""- Henry Bagilhole, 07 Nov 2018  WordPress Website Not Functioning ProperlyProject Rating: "He did a fast and great job."- Jordan Erickson, 07 Nov 2018  Google Pay Per ClickProject Rating: "Josh did a very good job in analyzing our Google campaigns. We are very satisfied an would highly recommend him."- Albert Rodriguez, 12 Nov 2018  Monthly Website maintenanceProject Rating: ""- Spiro Spiliadis, 26 Nov 2018  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in October 2018

We have completed another 18 WordPress development projects in October 2018.Below are just a few of my review for the month of October. Want to see more? We had an amazing time in Romania teaching the YWAM students in Constantia! Also, big news the extreme tour and the objective are coming to the UK! Doomsday warnings hit the internet with the acceptance of Article 13 #FreeYourInternet SecurityProject Rating: ""- Jennifer Yacio, 08 Oct 2018  Page Level Distinct FaviconsProject Rating: "Glad to have met Josh."- Ronald Russo, 15 Oct 2018  i need help with adding products to my wordpress siteProject Rating: "Josh was a fantastic help! he answered all my questions and worked with me on making the changes i needed"- nardia bell, 26 Oct 2018  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in January 2019

We have completed another 17 WordPress development projects in January 2018.Below are just a few of my review for the month of January. Want to see more? When I pull up the Chrome Canyon website on my phone the Work page is funky.Project Rating: "Josh is fast, responsive and knowledgable. Great to work with"- Erin McReynolds, 09 Jan 2019  WPML Expert NeededProject Rating:  - Kevin Watts, 15 Jan 2019  Minor fix to my webpageProject Rating:  - Tyrone Rucker, 15 Jan 2019  issue with site imagesProject Rating: "Josh was very easy to work with and did a fantastic job."- Tim Freel, 15 Jan 2019  Yoast expert neededProject Rating: "Great job, lots of help and will hire him again."- Brian Gibbs, 15 Jan 2019  SEO top level audit and apply fixesProject Rating: "Thanks Josh. this gave us the insight we needed to make some key changes to our SEO"- Damien Samwell, 21 Jan 2019  I like to update an existing siteProject Rating:  - Nuri Wallace, 22 Jan 2019  ConsultationProject Rating: "Josh was a great help to me. He helped me understand a lot of the issues I was having and I look forward to working with him again!"Elvis Lefkoski,

Client & Customer Reviews in September 2018

We have completed another 32 WordPress development projects in September 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of September. Want to see more? We had an amazing time in Romania teaching the YWAM students in Constantia! Also, big news the extreme tour and the objective are coming to the UK! Doomsday warnings hit the internet with the acceptance of Article 13 #FreeYourInternet GDPR Audit (list of cookies etc) Project Rating: "" - Jade Frith, 02 Sep 2018 Improve performance & Fix on-site SEO (technical) Project Rating: "Because of the information and the feedback that was provided. I've received answers on all my questions." - Josh Carter, 02 Sep 2018 I wanted a blog that I can update with imagery and video from youtube Project Rating: "We live in separate time zones, so the responsiveness wasn’t the developer’s fault, it just made it a bit sketchy to work our meeting times. Otherwise, responsiveness would have been five stars. Overall and with communication, Josh is very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I recommended him to people in North America who need a great web developer, just know

Client & Customer Reviews in August 2018

We have completed another 32 WordPress development projects in August 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of August. Want to see more? It was a punk rock August this year! We got to hang out with punk rock band Peter118 & CPR from the USA and give them a tour around Liverpool. Got to see an acoustic rock version of Ode to Joy at Liverpool Sound Food & Drink and it was international Beatles and Folk on the Dock. Security Audit for a Wordpress website on WooCommerce Project Rating: "" - Dawn Grosvenor, 01 Aug 2018 Need a very good SEO consultant Project Rating: "Josh is consistently reliable and competent. I am grateful for his help in small and large tasks!" - Kathy Rainey, 06 Aug 2018 I need some housekeeping and optimization Project Rating: "Josh was easy to work with. I chose him initially because I thought his suggestions made the most sense. I am way behind in my knowledge in this area and he seems happy to answer my questions (I have a lot of them)." - Matthew Smith, 07 Aug 2018 WordPress website

Client & Customer Reviews in July 2018

We have completed another 17 WordPress development projects in July 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of July. Want to see more? Wow! What a busy month... After an amazing trip to the USA, we (Josh & Amy) bought and moved into a new house in Liverpool. It's a great city to live and work in and excited to see what this new season hold for us and Marketing the Change. SEO Website Audit Project Rating: "Have worked with Josh a few times and I've been happy with his efficiency and quality each time. Great guy for development or SEO work." - Miles Fonda, 02 Jul 2018 Need a very good SEO consultantProject Rating: "Fantastic :-)"- Nuno Marques, 17 Jul 2018  Optimize site for visitor speedProject Rating: ""- Derrick Granado, 25 Jul 2018  Delay ButtonProject Rating: ""- Vernon Naron, 27 Jul 2018  One (or more) of the plug-ins is causing site to freeze.Project Rating: ""- Michael Mountain, 30 Jul 2018  Questions?

Markets

Our passion in these industries allows us to execute digital marketing campaigns that generate high-quality results.