Testimonials

Testimonials2018-08-27T18:13:04+00:00

Client & Customer Reviews in July 2018

We have completed another 17 WordPress development projects in July 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of July. Want to see more? Wow! What a busy month... After an amazing trip to the USA, we (Josh & Amy) bought and moved into a new house in Liverpool. It's a great city to live and work in and excited to see what this new season hold for us and Marketing the Change. SEO Website Audit Project Rating: "Have worked with Josh a few times and I've been happy with his efficiency and quality each time. Great guy for development or SEO work." - Miles Fonda, 02 Jul 2018 Need a very good SEO consultantProject Rating: "Fantastic :-)"- Nuno Marques, 17 Jul 2018  Optimize site for visitor speedProject Rating: ""- Derrick Granado, 25 Jul 2018  Delay ButtonProject Rating: ""- Vernon Naron, 27 Jul 2018  One (or more) of the plug-ins is causing site to freeze.Project Rating: ""- Michael Mountain, 30 Jul 2018  Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in June 2018

We have completed another 20 WordPress development projects in June 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of June. Want to see more? Still in the USA West Virginia & Cumberland to help with YWAM West Virginia Arts Camp and some R&R Train me on GDPR compliance Project Rating: "" - Miles Fonda, 01 Jun 2018 I need assistance on a website that has been severely hacked. Project Rating: "Josh was fast and great at keeping me in the loop" - Darren Mansour, 01 Jun 2018 Menu Colors on Live Site Not Matching Preview - Avada Theme Project Rating: "" - Sean Morrison, 04 Jun 2018 Events Plugin is not working properly - not calculating price correctly - charging for only 1 user, when 2 users are selected Project Rating: "" - Sean Morrison, 04 Jun 2018 Migrate Uploads Project Rating: "" - Emi Melker, 04 Jun 2018 Migrate Uploads Project Rating: "" - Emi Melker, 04 Jun 2018 Update WordPress and all plugins Project Rating: "Josh was extremely knowledgeable and supportive all of the way through the project. I would have given 5 starts

Client & Customer Reviews in May 2018

We have completed another 27 WordPress development projects in May 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of May.  Want to see more? Off to the USA Nashville with Rob Still  Attended the Objective 2018 with The Extreme Tour Need to add x 2 logos to a navigation bar, but this isn't possible for me to do myself within the Meetup theme. Project Rating: "" - Hannah Ridyard, 01 May 2018 I need my website homepage fixed; plugin/theme issue Project Rating: "Fantastic, this guy knows his stuff." - Tanner Cook, 02 May 2018 fix website images and shipping Project Rating: "We Love JOSH! He comes through for us every time :)" - Lisa Ball, 04 May 2018 Alter Breakpoints for Main Menu on Tablet Project Rating: "Josh got my request done exactly I wished and had shown a lot of patience." - Linda A, 05 May 2018 Resolve WAVE Red Errors Project Rating: "" - Jonathan Mathis, 08 May 2018 Google News and Sitemap issues Project Rating: "" - Shane Mann, 10 May 2018 I need to update http to https to adjust font in my theme Project Rating: ""

Client & Customer Reviews in April 2018

We have completed another 16 WordPress development projects in April 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of April. Want to see more? Lots of live music this month gigs a Spring Harvest - Skegness and Minehead and Liverpool Ablaze  We need an Avada expert consultant for 16 hours Project Rating: "" - carlos oca, 02 Apr 2018 Content Rendering Project Rating: "I really had a problem that needed an urgent solution and Josh was there and solved it immediately. I highly recommend Josh." Mazen Alabdelrahim, 09 Apr 2018 Track Google Analytics Events/ Goals with Contact Form 7 Project Rating: "Josh was quick and attentive to our project needs! Would use again!" - Jacob Robinson , 12 Apr 2018 Track Google Analytics Events/ Goals with Contact Form 7 Project Rating: "Josh was quick and attentive to our project needs! Would use again!" - Jacob Robinson , 12 Apr 2018 I need to upgrade the captcha plugin on our wordpress siteProject Rating: ""-  Robert Mohrweis, 12 Apr 2018 Installing theme on domain ilyavanmarle.nlProject Rating: ""-  ilya van marle, 17 Apr 2018 SEO and FixesProject Rating: "Josh was very communicative and did

Client & Customer Reviews in March 2018

We have completed another 23 WordPress development projects in March 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of July. Want to see more? Got to visit Amazing Graze Blackpool Lots of walking and some amazing photos captured from Sliver Trees Deer Park SEO audit, etc. Project Rating: "Josh completed this project really really fast and his audit report was very thorough and exceeded my expectations." - Laura Unruh, 05 Mar 2018 website optimization. Project Rating: "Josh completed this project really really fast and his audit report was very thorough and exceeded my expectations." - Pratha Atluri, 08 Mar 2018 HTML to Avada Project Rating: "Josh completed this project really really fast and his audit report was very thorough and exceeded my expectations." - Pedro Alcantara, 19 Mar 2018 I need to transfer some changes from my theme stylesheet to the child theme stylesheet Project Rating: "" - Juan Mandujano, 20 Mar 2018 Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in March 2017

We have completed another 29 WordPress development projects in March 2017. Below are just a few of my review for the month of March. Want to see more? Form customizations Project Rating: "" - ryan bartlett, 24 Mar 2017 Move site from WP Engine to GD, Project Rating: "" - Spiro Spiliadis, 23 Mar 2017 Needing to Change Color & Fonts throughout website. All dark blues need to be updates to a different blue, reds should be different red etc. Project Rating: "" - Sean Morrison, 22 Mar 2017 Need some of the urls on my website renamed Project Rating: "Actually - I didn't work with Josh a whole lot. He was brought in by another developer to finish out a larger project I was working on. But he did his part 100% so why not the 5 stars? Good on Josh!" - Connie Hellyer, 21 Mar 2017 I need a TYPO3 website adding to my 1and1 server. DB is 150mb. Project Rating: "" - Jamie Barlow, 17 Mar 2017 The plan for the our new site that we need help modifying. Project Rating: "" - Mattias Ström, 17 Mar

Client & Customer Reviews in February 2018

We have completed another 34 WordPress development projects in February 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of February. Want to see more? Happy Valentines Day! Featured on Codeable's Blog  Launched new Marketing the Change site I need help with my small business (mainly WooCommerce)Project Rating: ""- Emily P., 01 Feb 2018  Yoast SEOProject Rating: ""- Aziz Gueye Adetimirin, 01 Feb 2018  Google PlusProject Rating: ""- Douglas Green, 06 Feb 2018  replace old website with wordpress theme adiosProject Rating: "Great start to a very important part of my career. Josh was concise and efficient in his suggestions and guidance on what I should consider next in the presentation of my work online."- Calvin Nicholls, 06 Feb 2018  Help to fix outdated WooCommerce templatesProject Rating: ""- Karin Andersen, 08 Feb 2018  Change Hero FontProject Rating: "perfekt. nice. made me happy."- Gunda Gerig, 08 Feb 2018  Locked Out of Wordpress - 404 Error & Move Domains to new HostProject Rating: ""- Whitney Powell, 08 Feb 2018  I need a contact form to be customized.Project Rating: ""- Sean Morrison, 08 Feb 2018  3 layout tweaks, install font and install WP category drop downProject

Client & Customer Reviews in January 2018

We have completed another 24 WordPress development projects in January 2018. Below are just a few of my review for the month of January. Want to see more? Happy Birthday to Me! Turned 30... Loved teaching an amazing DTS in Budapest - Some amazing students from the UK & AUS Saw the Blueman Group! Setup Staging area on my server and setup my newly-purchased theme Project Rating: "incredibly smart, fast and attentive. skype calls very affective." - Michael Jurick, 08 Jan 2018 Modify PPC campaign for target of 5% ctr Project Rating: "Josh is always a pleasure to deal with. He takes care and time in answering questions and thoroughly following through on the work." - barbara lee, 08 Jan 2018 The website is prosysfill.com. We need to adjust how the Spanish looks when it is translated. Project Rating: "Excellent!" - Sean Morrison, 08 Jan 2018 The website is Prosysfill.com and we need to adjust the center button on the home page. Please see attached screenshot. Project Rating: "Excellent!" - Sean Morrison, 10 Jan 2018 Fix Plugin for wordpress site. Project Rating: "" - Eveleen Coyle, 11 Jan 2018 Part 1: Fix a

Client & Customer Reviews in December 2017

We have completed another 12 WordPress development projects in December 2017. Below are just a few of my review for the month of December. Want to see more? Happy Christmas 🙂 SEO for Animal Hospital Site Project Rating: "" - Dan Direnfeld, 05 Dec 2017 MOINIAN.COM NOT WORKING PROPERLY Project Rating: "Reliable and proficient - a real pro!" - David Shapp, 06 Dec 2017 SEO Help Project Rating: "" - Janet Kearney, 07 Dec 2017 2 Project Ideas for Website Project Rating: "" - Spiro Spiliadis, 15 Dec 2017 Questions?

Client & Customer Reviews in November 2017

We have completed another 13 WordPress development projects in November 2017. Below are just a few of my review for the month of November. Want to see more? Fix what i paid an "expert to do" with my purchased AVADA theme Project Rating: "Josh was more than prompt on all areas to be addressed. He is personable, knowledgeable and made what he was doing totally understandable to me. I will be seeking his assistance in the future and am recommending him as a top notch expert to anyone." - Vaughn Lauer, 08 Nov 2017 Need design and functionality tweaks for existing development site. Project Rating: "As always - Josh is reliable and talented! On time and under budget!" - David Shapp, 10 Nov 2017 SEO Help Project Rating: "Amazing, informative and patient." - Michael Jurick, 13 Nov 2017 customise existing html email template for better flexibility Project Rating: "" - Joerg Kreklau, 13 Nov 2017 I need someone to create a contact form for a website Project Rating: "" - Sean Morrison, 14 Nov 2017 Fix robots text file Project Rating: "Quick work that was a++." - harry Toumbas, 21 Nov 2017

Client & Customer Reviews in October 2017

We have completed another 14 WordPress development projects in October  2017. Below are just a few of my review for the month of October. Want to see more? Need a link address changed within source code Project Rating: "" - Eric Harkoff, 25 Oct 2017 Facebook tracking pixel + more Project Rating: "Reliable and proficient - a real pro!" - Nick Ruffini, 05 Oct 2017 unknown plugin for slider cannot be modified Project Rating: "" - Thomas Owen, 04 Oct 2017 SLIDER and CONTACT FORM NOT WORKING Project Rating: "Another on time and on budget project! Thanks Josh!!" - David Shapp, 02 Oct 2017 Setup SSL on Website Project Rating: "" - Emi Melker, 02 Oct 2017 Needing to Speed Up Website - Increase Y Slow Page Speed Score Project Rating: "" - Sean Morrison, 29 Sep 2017 Install Google Remarketing Code on the Body Section of My Client's WordPress Site & Verify with Google Tag Assistant Project Rating: "" - Michael Barnes, 29 Sep 2017 I need a mailchimp plug in added to my live and staging site. Project Rating: "" - India Williams, 29 Sep 2017

Client & Customer Reviews in September 2017

We have completed another 15 WordPress development projects in September 2017. Below are just a few of my review for the month of September. Want to see more? I need a mailchimp plug in added to my live and staging site. Project Rating: "" - India Williams, 29 Sep 2017 I need a mailchimp plug in added to my live and staging site. Project Rating: "" - India Williams, 29 Sep 2017 I need a mailchimp plug in added to my live and staging site. Project Rating: "" - India Williams, 29 Sep 2017 Finish my Avada HVAC website Project Rating: "Friendly, flexible and efficient." - Jackie Dalton, 19 Sep 2017 Fatal Error Project Rating: "Thanks for your quick work in bringing my site back up! Great job!" - Kris Plachy, 19 Sep 2017 I need someone to make a couple customizations to a website. Project Rating: "" - Sean Morrison, 11 Sep 2017 WooCommerce Site Running Super Slow Project Rating: "" - Paula Cooper Trajkovski, 07 Sep 2017 Questions?

About My Work

Phasellus non ante ac dui sagittis volutpat. Curabitur a quam nisl. Nam est elit, congue et quam id, laoreet consequat erat. Aenean porta placerat efficitur. Vestibulum et dictum massa, ac finibus turpis.

Recent Works

Recent Posts