Client & Customer Reviews in February 2019

We have completed another 36 WordPress development projects in February 2019.
Below are just a few of our reviews for the month of February. Want to see more?

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    WooCommerce checkout process

    Project Rating:

    “Josh did a great job. i will work with him again.”

    – Eddi Riesen, 02 Feb 2019

     

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    United Methodist Church of Monroe

    Project Rating:

    “Josh did a great job and made our lives a whole lot easier! I look forward to following up with him once we go live with the new template!”

    – Kathleen Schmalkuche, 04 Feb 2019

     

  • WordPress Support Review
    Website fixeds – search console and GA

    Project Rating:

     

    – Brian Gibbs, 06 Feb 2019

     

  • WordPress Support Review
    Magazine

    Project Rating:

     

    – Bill Hutton, 08 Feb 2019

     

  • WordPress Support Review
    SEO Improvement

    Project Rating:

    – Pierre Potvin, 08 Feb 2019

     

  • Richard Snow
    Migrate to WordPress 5, Upgrade Plugins, Upgrade the Event Calendar and adjust CSS to match, fix Eventbrite integration with the Calendar

    Project Rating:

    “Exceptional service, great attention to detail, excellent communication.”

    – Richard Snow, 09 Feb 2019

     

  • WordPress Support Review
    increase page speed for desk top and mobile on google page speed insights

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is very professional and skillful. I would recommend him without any reservations. You will be happy.”

    – sairam atluri, 09 Feb 2019

     

  • WordPress Support Review
    After migrating to a new server, the dashboard looks all messed up. Help me fix it or migrate again

    Project Rating:

    “Everything went smooth and I had great communication with Josh.”

    – André Bertel, 15 Feb 2019

     

  • WordPress Support Review
    need contact form 7 feature added

    Project Rating:

    “Josh did the job quickly, made sure everything was properly working and explained everything he did.”

    – Brian Nogata, 15 Feb 2019

     

  • Echoe Burnett
    I need only the blogs moved over to laa2.warehouse75web.com from lubbockapartments.com

    Project Rating:

    “Josh was very helpful and responsive and was able to get the job done on time.”

    – Echoe Burnett, 17 Feb 2019

     

  • Ray Tibbles
    WordPress Theme up date

    Project Rating:

    “Excellent, efficient and speedy service to put our website back to working. Without hesitation I will recommend Josh.”

    – Ray Tibbles, 19 Feb 2019

     

  • Damien Samwell
    SEO report on changes to make for a specific area

    Project Rating:

     

    – Damien Samwell, 19 Feb 2019

     

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Update Outdated Site – WP Versions, Plugins and Themes

    Project Rating:

    – Patrick Burns, 19 Feb 2019

     

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    Contact Form 7, update issues.

    Project Rating:

    – Rachel Sayer, 20 Feb 2019

     

  • SEO Suppot WordPress
    I need some help customizing single post blog pages.

    Project Rating:

    – Ken McIntyre, 21 Feb 2019

     

  • Jean Paul Wyers, 16 Aug 2018
    I need some assistance

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is a great expert: thank you very much for another professional assistance!”

    – Jean Paul Wyers, 24 Feb 2019

     

  • Richard Snow
    Project plan to make mountauburn.org responsive

    Project Rating:

    “Josh is a great expert: thank you very much for another professional assistance!”

    – Richard Snow, 26 Feb 2019

     

Questions?

2019-06-07T15:57:31+00:00

Markets

Our passion in these industries allows us to execute digital marketing campaigns that generate high-quality results.